Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 3:00 PM IE Surf G01 Premier RS A 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 19 Sat 11:40 AM LA Premier FC A 3 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 AM Fullerton Rangers G01 Whi H 1 : 4 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 27 Sun 2:30 PM Rebels SC G01 Elite (Marq H 0 : 8 Great Park South Lawn #4
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 AM BYSC Corona United G01 Bl A 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 4 Sun 12:30 PM Eagles White A 1 : 3 Pleasant Valley #19
Oct 10 Sat 4:15 PM FRAM Hoffman A 0 : 2 Nansen Field
Oct 17 Sat 11:20 AM Carlsbad Elite Drummond H 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 24 Sat 2:45 PM Albion SC White A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 7 Sat 3:00 PM Claremont Stars 01 A 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 8 Sun 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sun 9:30 AM TFA - S.E. LA H 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 1 Sun 3:30 PM Santa Anita SC A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 14 Sat 9:45 AM Fullerton Rangers G01-Blu H 3 : 1 Great Park South Lawn #2
Nov 15 Sun 1:15 PM FRAM Hoffman H 0 : 5 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS